KW Construction & Restoration Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Greg Podracky

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 12th, 2021
Our mountain home suffered extensive mold damage in the crawlspace and chimney chase due to inferior home building. KW Construction was the only company I considered calling and I’m so happy I did! What a superior company and group of people to work with! Excellent work, service and professionalism from everyone I dealt with. Huge thank you to Jennifer, Tad, Paul, Bubba and Stephanie!
Matha Rzasa
Colorado Springs, CO 5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2021
GOOD JOB COLORADO SPRINGS CREW! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK!
KW has been marvelous to work with! Great job, very professional, and I am recommending you highly to friends, neighbors and HOA.

Thanks to all
Sandy & Nick Corollo

5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2021
Thank you so very much- your work is great and we appreciate all you did for us. You were truly a blessing
Sue Johnson
80461 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2021
Dear KW,
Thank you to all of you for doing a good job. It has been fun getting to know all of you.
Skye and Dennis Ridley
Salida, co 5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2021
We want to express our appreciation for the work that KW Restoration did for us at our home.
Your employees had to work in a extremely low crawl space that hadn't been cleaned or worked on for many decades, or outside in the hot sun. In only a few days, they repaired the rock foundation; cleaned the crawl space; removed the old, dirty insulation; and installed new insulation and liner.
They left the work site cleaner than it had been before. They were polite, informative, cheerful, and fast. They even managed to avoid trampling the flower gardens growing right next to the foundation. (How they did that is a mystery; can they levitate?)
We have dealt with other home repair companies, and so we were very pleasantly surprised when the hours you billed matched the hours we had noted - exactly! Your overall price was very reasonable, and we are certain that no other company would have provided this service for a similar amount.
Thank you for a job well done, and please express our thanks to the employees who braved that scary crawl space in to improve our home.
Nick & Sandy C.
Woodland Park, CO 5 Stars
May 17th, 2021
Their work was perfect, they were polite and got the job done! Highly recommend this company!
Stephen Tullius
Salida, CO 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 4th, 2021
I am SO PLEASED with KW Restoration & Construction and the work they did at our condo in Salida, CO. There was a major water leak in the unit above and it destroyed about 60% of our condo. We were out of town at the time and when we got home our space was already growing mold. I called KW Restoration and they responded immediately to prevent further damage. They came in and pulled everything out and set up fans and protected our belongings. They didn't cut corners and worked directly with my insurance company to make sure we were taken care of. Because KW Restoration is busy, it did take a while between remediation and reconstruction, but they were very open and upfront about everything. I appreciated the fact that they responded so quickly to prevent further damage and to protect my things. Once they began reconstruction they never stopped and when they told me there were going to be there, they were there. I was so happy with the quality of work and the attention to detail. The project manager, Kevin, did a GREAT JOB! He was friendly, responded to every one of my concerns, and jumped right in to make sure I was taken care of. We feel lucky that we found KW Restoration! They have my highest recommendation! (If I could give more than 5 STARS I would!)
Kevin Camerlo
Canon City , CO 5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2021
KW Restoration went above and beyond for me! My neighbor's frozen water lines flooded my building and KW was on site within 2 hours of me calling them; even though they were coming from Salida and had to travel to Canon City. I can't say enough about Kevin, Paul, Tyler and the rest of the crew. They came fully prepared. Paul had all the odds and ends to power their heavy duty dehumidifiers even though my electrical panel was an old oddball panel. And Tyler quickly got the drying process underway by pulling up flooring and panelling. My insurance company ultimately denied my claim, but KW made me a payment plan that fit my budget. In short, KW got it done quickly, professionally, and cost-effectively.
Robin Gramling
Buena Vista , Co 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 26th, 2021
KW Construction has now provided us with two high quality renovations, one in 2006 and the other in 2020. In both cases, the craftsmanship, attention to detail, and execution were exceptional. It is rare to go through such a process and come out on the other side with 100% satisfaction. Kyle and his team were able to bring to life everything we were hoping for. Any issues that emerged were promptly and seamlessly resolved. I can't imagine trusting anyone other than KW to take on our next project!
Harrison Roberts
Salida , CO 5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2020
Everyone has been great to work with, in spite of some damages created during the process. Jennifer quickly took care of each as soon as she was notified.

Thanks again for all your work, your people got right to me as soon as I called them. I have nothing but the best to say about them all.
Sue C
Buena Vista, CO 5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2020
From my first contact, everything was handled with superior service. They were very quick to respond were very professional, explained everything to me, and took care of not only my house, but me as well. I had no concerns that everything would be taken care of, so the stress was gone.
Greg Fetzer

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2020
KW initially rescued us when we had a flood in the 2nd floor bathroom that ruined a lot of our home. They were there the next morning and took care of everything from there on out. Reconstruction took about 45 days but everything was done well. They communicated frequently about progress and kept us well informed. We were very satisfied.

Since then we have used their services for a couple of other small projects. Each time they have been excellent to work with. Responsive, friendly, communicative, and professional.

I heartily recommend them to anyone in need of construction or restoration. They will get the job done for a fair price. And you can be sure they will stand behind the work.
Ginger Jones

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2020
They especially Jennifer were very responsive to our problems and needs. We were very pleased with both the tear down and the restoration. Thanks for asking. Ginger And Alan Jones Buck Run. Salida Colorado.
Kevin Adams

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2020
Checho

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2020
Local Guide

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2020
Great People!
Matt V
Denver, CO 5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
After an emergency flooding in my townhome, I called KW and had a response from Don and Adina immediatly. They were on-site the next day to assess the damage and get started on remediation. The communication was spectacular, everybody was kind and courteous, and my painful homeownership experience turned into a minor inconvenience. The repair work was top-notch, I'd highly recommend this team to anybody.
Connie D
Salida, CO 5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
We had a sewer pipe freeze and backup black water into the master bathroom and bedroom. Paul at KW was prompt with a quote and team to do the restoration work. Everyone at KW was very professional. They remediated the area and replaced the subfloor. Jennifer worked with our insurance company for full payment. I recommend KW for your restoration needs.
Navnaz (Local Guide)

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2019
I'm very happy with the outcome of the demolition and restoration they performed at our Fairplay house. The craftsmanship of the work was excellent. They did a great job cleaning up the dust/debris after their work. Updates on work progress was lacking at first and work took longer than expected but the final outcome was good. Would have deserved a rating of 5 if communications from them and the speed of the repairs was better/faster. Ryan came through at the end and made it all happen well. Update on 9/19/2018: After I thought I had paid all that was due, just got an "after the fact" bill for initial repair work that was performed. It would have been nice to have been billed everything all at the same time. I'm disappointed with the interface with the front office; didn't feel they were on top of it all throughout the demolition and restoration process as well as they had promised me it would. They said they would be working directly with the insurance company throughout this process and the feedback I got from the insurance company was that there was no interface with them.
Scott Wiseman

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2019
Tonya C
Elbert, CO 5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Having flooding repairs done on your home is stressful. Knowing who to call is even more so. The company our insurance recommended left me feeling less than optimistic. Based on an online recommendation, I called KW. Best decision ever! They were VERY responsive, extremely professional, respectful, compassionate to our situation, and the work performed is such a fantastic quality! I would recommend KW to all my friends and family. Every time. Thank you so much for making my home beautiful again!
John F
Buena Vista, CO 4.5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
I wouldn't want to do the job that KW did after a big backup in my home. House is better than ever thanks to the professional staff at KW. I hope I'm never to need them again but I'm glad a company like them is local.
Paul Mcclelland

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2018
Dawn Todd

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2018
Alyssa Griego

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2017
C.C. Barton
Salida, CO 5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2016
Extremely professional. Great communication. Excellent clean-up after the job. Couldn't be happier.
Peggy H
Buena Vista, CO 4.5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2015
Everything about the 1st response to my disaster (roof leak). The re-construction was a bit unorganized, too many managers on the job, didn't know who was in charge.
James J.
Elgin, TX 5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2015
Outstanding service from start to finish. Extremely professional & knowledgeable staff.
Raymond S
Crested Butte, CO 5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2015
My home couldn't have flooded at a more in convenient time. Paul and his crew had the knowledge and drive to get my house dry, and back to normal in no time.
Spring Canyon
Buena Vista, CO 5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2015
Exceptional! The work is done very well, on time and quality that says it is completed correctly!
Kristin F

5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2015
Our mountain home experienced a major flood. Within an hour of our call, KW was starting the clean-up which then led to 6 weeks of reconstruction. Everyone was so helpful and professional throughout the whole process especially our main contractor. Experiencing a flood of this magnitude was very difficult and KW walked with us through the entire process making it a little less traumatic. I would highly recommend KW to any of my friends or family.
Ramona M
Salida, CO 5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Paul showed up even on weekends;Jerry answered every phone call;Ruben worked shorthanded and completed the work; Mike was meticulous; Joe answered every question and was reassuring, Thanks to each of you!!
KW Construction & Restoration https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/kwrestoration-cms-logo.png 719-301-3737 $$

Page: 1
KW Construction & Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 32 customer reviews.

Review Central