KW Construction & Restoration Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Greg Fetzer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2020
KW initially rescued us when we had a flood in the 2nd floor bathroom that ruined a lot of our home. They were there the next morning and took care of everything from there on out. Reconstruction took about 45 days but everything was done well. They communicated frequently about progress and kept us well informed. We were very satisfied.

Since then we have used their services for a couple of other small projects. Each time they have been excellent to work with. Responsive, friendly, communicative, and professional.

I heartily recommend them to anyone in need of construction or restoration. They will get the job done for a fair price. And you can be sure they will stand behind the work.
Ginger Jones
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2020
They especially Jennifer were very responsive to our problems and needs. We were very pleased with both the tear down and the restoration. Thanks for asking. Ginger And Alan Jones Buck Run. Salida Colorado.
Kevin Adams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2020
Checho
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2020
Local Guide
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2020
Great People!
Matt V
Denver, CO
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
After an emergency flooding in my townhome, I called KW and had a response from Don and Adina immediatly. They were on-site the next day to assess the damage and get started on remediation. The communication was spectacular, everybody was kind and courteous, and my painful homeownership experience turned into a minor inconvenience. The repair work was top-notch, I'd highly recommend this team to anybody.
Connie D
Salida, CO
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
We had a sewer pipe freeze and backup black water into the master bathroom and bedroom. Paul at KW was prompt with a quote and team to do the restoration work. Everyone at KW was very professional. They remediated the area and replaced the subfloor. Jennifer worked with our insurance company for full payment. I recommend KW for your restoration needs.
Navnaz (Local Guide)
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2019
I'm very happy with the outcome of the demolition and restoration they performed at our Fairplay house. The craftsmanship of the work was excellent. They did a great job cleaning up the dust/debris after their work. Updates on work progress was lacking at first and work took longer than expected but the final outcome was good. Would have deserved a rating of 5 if communications from them and the speed of the repairs was better/faster. Ryan came through at the end and made it all happen well. Update on 9/19/2018: After I thought I had paid all that was due, just got an "after the fact" bill for initial repair work that was performed. It would have been nice to have been billed everything all at the same time. I'm disappointed with the interface with the front office; didn't feel they were on top of it all throughout the demolition and restoration process as well as they had promised me it would. They said they would be working directly with the insurance company throughout this process and the feedback I got from the insurance company was that there was no interface with them.
Scott Wiseman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2019
Tonya C
Elbert, CO
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
Having flooding repairs done on your home is stressful. Knowing who to call is even more so. The company our insurance recommended left me feeling less than optimistic. Based on an online recommendation, I called KW. Best decision ever! They were VERY responsive, extremely professional, respectful, compassionate to our situation, and the work performed is such a fantastic quality! I would recommend KW to all my friends and family. Every time. Thank you so much for making my home beautiful again!
John F
Buena Vista, CO
4.5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
I wouldn't want to do the job that KW did after a big backup in my home. House is better than ever thanks to the professional staff at KW. I hope I'm never to need them again but I'm glad a company like them is local.
Paul Mcclelland
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2018
Dawn Todd
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2018
Alyssa Griego
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2017
C.C. Barton
Salida, CO
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2016
Extremely professional. Great communication. Excellent clean-up after the job. Couldn't be happier.
Peggy H
Buena Vista, CO
4.5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2015
Everything about the 1st response to my disaster (roof leak). The re-construction was a bit unorganized, too many managers on the job, didn't know who was in charge.
James J.
Elgin, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2015
Outstanding service from start to finish. Extremely professional & knowledgeable staff.
Raymond S
Crested Butte, CO
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2015
My home couldn't have flooded at a more in convenient time. Paul and his crew had the knowledge and drive to get my house dry, and back to normal in no time.
Spring Canyon
Buena Vista, CO
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2015
Exceptional! The work is done very well, on time and quality that says it is completed correctly!
Kristin F
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2015
Our mountain home experienced a major flood. Within an hour of our call, KW was starting the clean-up which then led to 6 weeks of reconstruction. Everyone was so helpful and professional throughout the whole process especially our main contractor. Experiencing a flood of this magnitude was very difficult and KW walked with us through the entire process making it a little less traumatic. I would highly recommend KW to any of my friends or family.
Ramona M
Salida, CO
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Paul showed up even on weekends;Jerry answered every phone call;Ruben worked shorthanded and completed the work; Mike was meticulous; Joe answered every question and was reassuring, Thanks to each of you!!
KW Construction & Restoration https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/kwrestoration-cms-logo.png

Page: 1
KW Construction & Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews.

Review Central